SSC CHSL (10+2) Admit Card 2019-20 | SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Date, Call Letter All Regions

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2019: The waiting time is over, Staff Selection Commission has released the TIER-I Exam Date and admit card for the Combined Higher Secondary Level CHSL Posts. The SSC CHSL TIER-I Exam 2019 is scheduled to be held from 1st July 2019 to 26 July 2019. 

SSC CHSL Exam Date

SSC CHSL (10+2) Admit Card 2019: Candidates who have applied for the SSC CHSL Recruitment 2019, can download the admit cardby entering the registration Number/Name and date of birth, through the link is given below. We have advised the candidates to download the admit card in the beginning to avoid the last time difficulties. The downloading link for SSC CHSL Admit Card 2019 has already been activated from 19 June 2019.

SSC CHSL (10+2) Admit Card Details 2019

Organization: Staff Selection Commission
Name of Exam: Combined Higher Secondary Level
Name of Post: Various
Total Posts: 3259
Exam Mode: Online
Post Category: Admit Card
Job Location: All India

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Date, Call Letter All Regions  

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2019
Exam Name
Tier – I Computer Based Test
Exam Date
1st  July 2019 to 26 July 2019
Admit Card Status
Selection Process
1. Computer Based Test – Tier I
2. Descriptive Paper -Tier II
3. Skill Test/Typing Test – Tier III
Computer Based Test – TIER – I
1. English Language (Basic Knowledge)
Questions – 25
Marks – 50
2. General Intelligence
Questions – 25
Marks – 50
3. Quantitative Aptitude
Questions – 25
Marks – 50
4. General Awareness
Questions – 25
Marks – 50
Total Questions – 100
Total Marks – 200
Time – 60 Minutes
The links for downloading admit card is given below. Candidates can directly access the official website by clicking on that link.
Steps to Download SSC CHSL Admit Card 2019
  1. First of all visit the official website
  2. Enter your registration Number/Name and Date of Birth.
  3. Download admit card and take a printout of the admit card for future reference.
Download SSC CHSL Admit Card 2019 Region Wise
Eastern Region
Click Here
Karnataka Kerala Region (KKR)
Click Here
Southern Region (SR)
Click Here
North Eastern Region (NER)
Click Here
Western Region (WR)
Click Here
Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR
Click Here
Central Region (CR)
Click Here
North Western Region (NWR)
Click Here
Northern Region (NR)
Click Here
Also Read This